Brooke & Bret

June 2018
Svetlana!!
I cannot even put into words how much I LOVE these pictures!!! I was so nervous to find a great photographer and you went over and beyond my dreams for this session! 
Thank you for being so great to work with from the beginning and coming up with so many great poses and locations! There is such a great mix of close up personal shots but also shots that show Barcelona which is exactly what we wanted! I can’t tell you how many favorites Bret and I both have!!
Thank you truly from the bottom of my heart!!  Maybe we’ll meet again!!

 

Tam & Tony 

June 2018

Svetlana, thank you so much for the pictures!! Tony and I love our pictures!  We love your vision and your time on our photos!  Also, thank you for showing us around parts of Barcelona.  We hope that we can come back and visit Barcelona again, but this time, with our growing family.  If we do come back, we would like you to take our family picture!

Once again, thanks for all you do and we hope that maybe in the future, you can come by Chicago! We would love to show you around!

Brittney & Kevin

April 2018

Svetlana, we just checked the e-mail and the pictures are sooooo awesome! Can’t thank you enough for your artistry, vision and patience! Love all of them. If you ever come to the United States-please let us know so we can book you again! If we’re ever back in Barcelona-we will definitely be calling you again!

Busem

October 2017

 

Svetlana, thanks for these lovely and amazing photos all of these are gorgeous. When I received your e-mail last night you cannot imagine that I couldn't sleep over the night! It was really difficult choose favourite ones in 140 photos. We are so lucky to meet with you. We'll always be in our hearts... 
Thanks for you all support and and thank you for being our side on this lovely. 
I wish you all the best for you and I'm quite sure you will have more than the present. 
Please always keep in touch and don't forget you have friends in Turkey. 
Look forward to see your next projects. You deserve more than it!

Yulia & Denis

October 2017

 

My husband and I were choosing a photographer in Barcelona very selectively, as it was for a very important day to us, for our wedding photo shoot! After we reviewed a lot of works, we stopped at Svetlana's page.

Everything was great! The first meeting, the morning, Sveta's advices, her attention to us, and of course, photos, they are simply gorgeous! We have already received a fantastic feedback from our friends! We review our photos almost every day and love them even more! We feel like wecome back again and again to our the happiest day! Just not enough words to describe all the emotions!Svetlana, we wish you wonderful clients in love, thank you for being able to show us how happy we are together ...

 

Мы с мужем достаточно придирчиво выбирали фотографа на одно из самых главных событий нашей жизни - свадебную фотосессию в Барселоне! Пересмотрев достаточно много работ, мы остановились на Светлане.

Все было великолепно! Первая встреча, утренний день, советы Светы, ее внимание к нам, и конечно же, фотографии, они просто божественны! Мы уже получили безумное количество восторженных отзывов! Мы просматриваем фотографии практически каждый день и все больше восхищаемся ими! Мы как будто возвращаемся снова и снова в наш День Счастья! Просто не хватает слов, чтоб описать все эмоции!Светлана, мы от всего сердца желаем тебе замечательных влюбленных клиентов, спасибо тебе за то, что мы смогли со стороны увидеть насколько мы счастливы вместе...

Oscar & Jenya

September 2017

We are totally happy! We did 2 photo sessions with Svetlana, one with an autumn style and the second one at the Christmas market. Svetlana so beautifully reflected all our feelings and emotions, everything was so natural, we even sometimes forgot that we were in a photo session, because she did not tell us, "STANDING SO, do so", everything was very natural and easy!! But if suddenly you do not know how to pose or what to do, don't worry, Svetlana always can help you with this if you need:)

Мы в полном восторге! Мы делали 2 фотосессии со Светой, одна в осеннем пейзаже, вторая на рождественской ярмарке. Света фотографировала нашу пару и так красиво и нежно передала все наши чувства и эмоции, причём настолько все было ненавязчиво, мы даже порой забывали, что на фотосессии, потому что нам не говорили, ВСТАНЬ ТАК, делай так’’ все было очень естественно и легко! Но если вдруг вы не умеете позировать или переживаете, волнуетесь, Света всегда подскажет выигранные позы и ракурс:) Ей можно доверить ваши свадьбы, лавстори, просто фотосет, ответственна, талантлива и очень легко с ней работать) Эти фотографии украшают теперь наш дом, и мы и наши друзья в восторге! РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ 100%

Maya & Aleksey

May 2017

We made an incredible pre-wedding photoshoot with Svetlana in Barcelona! I want to mention,that not only professionalism and the amazing result, but the ability of Svetlana to create a nice and relaxing atmosphere during the photoshoot. This is very important,because not each photographer can make you feel comfortable and relaxed. You can let Svetlana to choose the locations, as she knows where is the best spots and light that suits to your outfit. The result exceed all outexpectations and we would like to repeat it (I even know the place already :). Thank you Svetlana for work, love for your work and for such touching and warm results!

Мы провели со Светланой невероятную предсвадебную фотосессию в Барселоне! Хочется отметить не только профессионализм и отменный результат в виде шикарных фото, но умение создать приятную атмосферу во время съёмки, легкость, открытость, непринуждённость. Это важно, не с каждым фотографом можно чувствовать себя комфортно и спокойно. Выбор локаций для съёмки так же можно и нужно доверить Светлане, она подбирает потрясающие места, красивый свет, подходящие именно под ваш образ. Результат превзошёл ожидания, обязательно хочется повторить (даже уже задумала место:). Спасибо Светлане за труд, любовь к своему делу и за такие трогательные и тёплые результаты!

Isilay & Caner

February 2017


Definitely we recommend Svetlana to everyone. She is really professional, punctual and friendly. She knows how to make you feel comfortable and special. Also she is so friendly and nice that you don't even feel that you're in a wedding photoshoot, which is one of the most important memory of your life. The photos she delivered us were ,in 1 word, perfect, we couldn't stop ourselves looking at them over and over!! We're really delightful and happy that we've chosen Svetlana for our photoshoot session!


Безусловно, мы рекомендуем Светлану всем. Она действительно профессионал, пунктуальна и дружелюбна. Она знает, как сделать так, чтобы вы почувствовали себя комфортно. Кроме того, она настолько дружелюбная и приятная, что даже не чувствуешь, что находишься на свадебной фотосессии, которая является одной из самых важных воспоминаний о твоей жизни. Фотографии, которые она нам прислала, одним словом, прекрасны, мы не можем перестать смотреть на них снова и снова!! Мы действительно рады и счастливы, что мы выбрали Светлану для нашей фотосессии!

Irina & Ilya
January 2017


Svetlana, we just got the photos and looked at the whole archive. We cannot describe with words our emotions!)) Very tender, beautiful, sensual photos. We are so happy! Thank you very much for thas wonderful day, and these memories for all our live :)

Светлана, мы сейчас с Ильей вдвоем добрались до твоих фото и посмотрели весь архив.
Словами сложно передать наши эмоции!)) Очень нежные, красивые, чувственные фото. Мы в восторге!
Спасибо тебе огромное за этот чудесный день, и эти вечные воспоминания :)

Anastasia & Mikhail

July 2016


Svetana, thank you very much for the chance to take home a piece of Barcelona! So greatful to review these pictures over and over again))) It was very cool)) Anyone who wants to get great memorable pictures - I recommend!

Светлана, спасибо тебе большое за возможность увезти с собой частичку Барселоны! Так приятно пересматривать эти фотографии снова и снова))) Было очень здорово)) Всем, кто желает получить отличные памятные фотографии - рекомендую!

Irina

May 2016


Svetlana, thank you very much for the excellent photoshoot and friendly communication). I think the photos can tell more then my words.It was interesting and comfortable to work with you. Creativity, positive attitude and of course professionalism. Everyone who is looking for a great photographer in Barcelona, I would definately recommend!!!!)

Светлана, спасибо большое за прекрасную фотосессию и приятное общение) думаю фото сами за себя говорят, было комфортно с тобой работать и интересно. Творческий подход, море позитива и конечно же профессионализм. Всем кто ищет отличного фотографа в Барселоне, советую!!!!)

Kristina&Ris

April 2016


     We don't want just to leave a review, we want to tell many THANKS for the work that you have done for us !!!
You're a photographer from God, you are a very talented !!!Yesterday night we were watching those pictures and shared our fellings to each other after the shooting))))Photos turned out so magical, sincere and alive, that we were able to live those moments again !!! Thank you for such good work, sincere emotions and an amazing memory of Barcelona!


     Ланочка!!! Нам хотелось бы оставить не отзыв, а сказать огромное СПАСИБО, за ту работу, которую ты проделала для нас!!!Ты фотограф от Бога, очень талантлива!!!
Мы вчера пол ночи пересматривали фотографии и делились впечатлениями от полученного результата))))
Фотографии получились настолько волшебными, искренними и живыми, что нам удалось пережить это время снова!!! Спасибо тебе за такую качественную работу, искренние эмоции и изумительную память о Барселоне!

Kseniya & Igor

June 2015


   Thanks to Svetlana, we finally have the beautiful pictures with my beloved men) .To be honest I just did not expect that they could be so sincere, natural and romantic, my men Igor does not like to be photographed and I was a bit afraid before the shooting. But the results were even better then I could expect! I would definetly recommend this photographer!
 
   Благодаря Свете у меня наконец-то появились потрясающие фотографии с любимым мужчиной) если честно я просто не ожидала, что они получатся настолько искренними, естественными и романтичными-Игорь очень не любит фотографироваться и я с опаской подписывалась на фотосессию. Результат превзошел самые смелые ожидания! всем очень рекомендую!